Testimonials & Reviews

R2 Medical Centers

Casey Walker, DC

Chiropractor located in Lowell, IN

28 total reviews

Dr. Casey Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Casey Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Before coming in, my shoulders and neck were giving me excruciating pain and tightness that caused headaches on a weekly basis. The program is very thorough and necessary. The girls in the back are wonderful, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Midway throughout the program, I actually started experiencing pain in the bottom of the foot and Doctor Casey and his staff went the extra mile to me with that too! Their custom orthotics made from their foot scanner are far more comfortable and helpful than anything I had before. The pain is totally gone, thank you R2 Medical Centers!
Laflonda W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Wonderful people
Robert L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Doing great, I want to thank the doctor and everyone there. I will definitely be back if I have any issues in the future.
Nancy D.
Submitted 03/06/20
I originally I came in with whiplash, concussion and balance issues from a fall on my head. My shoulders were tight and painful. I had severe headaches from the fall, as well. Since coming in, I’ve loved everything that Doctor Casey and his staff have done for me. The program is super detailed and I love the routine. The exercises have really helped my pain and my balance is 10 x better. Overall, I just feel so much better since coming to R2 Medical. I highly recommend to anyone who any pain issues to try R2 Medical first. You won't be disappointed!
Fawn A.
Submitted 02/21/20
I had neck and shoulder pain, I didn’t know where to start. I called R 2 Medical Center and they got me in right away. I have been doing Physical Therapy and feel wonderful. I love the staff they treat me like I’ve known them all forever! Wonderful place to try if your having any pain.
Melanie W.
Submitted 02/20/20
I could not have asked for a better chiropractor, team, and massage therapists. I had an injury from a vehicle accident back in 2008. I had gone only intermittently for chiropractic care as I was uncertain of paying for services as well as (let's be honest here) I HATED THE IDEA OF HAVING MY BONES CRACKED! This was true particularly because my middle back and my NECK was involved! I had also had a negative experience ELSEWHERE when my family doctor adjusted me WITHOUT taking x-rays first. Chiropractic care was not something I had much faith in... until I went to a Dinner with Doc hosted by Dr. Casey Walker and his chiropractic team back in March 2017. I was AMAZED at the 5-star treatment I received at this dinner as well as the amount of effort and care Dr. Casey placed in his presentation. Not only did I learn WHY chiropractic care was vital for my healing, but I also learned how having bulging discs places pressure on my nerves. This pressure has been shown in the research of postmortem organ failure victims to actually provide evidence that nerve pressure affects the proper function of organs in our body. After all, these nerves send messages to and from the organs and brain. If there is a "kink" in the line, communication isn't as effective. Over a period of time, it appeared from the postmortem research that this could have played a part in the organ failures. I was expecting to hear how great he was and to be given a sales pitch. Surprisingly, this was not the case. Not only was I provided a dinner of my choice at Dr. Casey's expense, but he also offered a FREE assessment and consultation -- all with a GENUINE SMILE. I was baffled. Dr. Casey provided me with three particular things I needed to allow myself the treatment my body needed. 1) Genuine caring for people sandwiched in strong character -- a key I needed to trust someone enough to crack my bones 2) An assessment and consultation that outlined concerns but allowed me freedom to walk away without treatment with no hard feelings and no pressure 3) Based off the assessment, Dr. Casey provided me an outlined cost of treatment from point A to point Z. I did not have to wonder about unexpected costs, I was prepared. There is a full array of treatment methods in his office including very good massage therapists. I have had friends question the size of the facility but it is MUCH LARGER than it looks and is fully equipped. If you're walking around in pain, as I was... afraid of bone cracking and cost... been let down before PLEASE STOP IN AND PAY A VISIT TO DR CASEY WALKER's Office! 
Rick R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Casey and his staff are amazing! They are attentive, caring, detail oriented and very definitely at the top of their game. I've seen several Chiropractors in my 63 year life span, done rehab at 3 places in the last 3 years and the folks at R2 are by far the best. I give my highest recommendation. Given the nonsense I've been through in the last 4 years with the medical community on the whole, finding these wonderful people has been an extremely refreshing change and made a huge positive difference in my pain level.
Troy W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Casey Walker does an incredible job along with his entire staff. I’ve been coming here for over 5 years.
Tracey S.
Submitted 02/05/20
When I first came in, I was unable to move my body without any pain. Now I have absolutely no pain! After not being able to exercise for two years, I am now able to do everything I was doing before my accident. I feel like this treatment was my personal miracle. Dr. Casey has been awesome; he’s explained everything every step of the way! The team I have worked with has been incredible. I can’t believe I am back to my old self, I feel 20 years younger!
Mary H.
Submitted 01/31/20
My mom asked me to go to a meeting with her to see if r2 medical could help me. I had a tear in my knee and my family doctor didn't want to do surgery if at all possible. I am so thankful for Dr. Casey and all of the staff. They have helped me in so many ways.They are very patient and always helpful. Since starting there in October I have lost almost 50 lbs and more than 12 inches. Invizeret really works! My knee is getting better. Come see for yourself how amazing this medical center really is believe me your individual needs will be met.
Chris C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Started a physical therapy there last week: the nicest staff, very knowledge & take time to answer all your questions. I was skeptical as I’ve never been to chiropractor but Dr Walker & his staff patiently answered all my questioned & designed an individualized treatment program for me to relieve pain in by lower back, sciatica & stiff neck/shoulder & hip pain... also doing infra red therapy for fat loss. Amazing feel difference after 1 session -29 more to go...3 x a week, covered by my insurance for PT.
Ron V.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am completely satisfied. I have been coming years with my family, recommend to anyone I can and have always had a great experience! Thank you Dr. Walker and Staff!
Bob M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Thank you Dr. Walker, the 1st time I cam to see you I was suffering from sciatica for a week, saw a physician at the clinic, got the x-rays and painkillers and couldn't straighten up. walked in bent over and in pain, wanked out standing straight without shooting pains. Went home that night and used the snowblower on the driveway which is 680 feet long and was pain free. Dr. Walker is Dynamite. Still fixing me- thank you!
Chris K.
Submitted 01/27/20
He is really good at what he does.
Brett B.
Submitted 01/21/20
I was less than convinced this would work but it was a shot I was willing to take before my “anticipated surgery”. As it turns out I was wrong and not doing surgery and have the complete range of motion back. I need more strength in the muscle group but with time and exercise, I believe I will be 100 % I owe it all to Dr. Casey Walker and his group!!
Angela P.
Submitted 01/21/20
At first, I was in a lot of pain and had very limited mobility. After a couple of weeks, I could feel a huge difference. My pain has decreased immensely and my range of motion has improved. The therapy that they have given me is incomparable to anything in this area. Dr. Casey and his team always made it very enjoyable for me when I was here too. They made me feel comfortable and it made me look forward to actually coming to therapy. I feel a lot more educated about my body and my personal needs too thanks to R2 Medical Centers.
Dustin N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Doc gets me back moving when life knocks me out of whack
Laura H.
Submitted 01/13/20
"So very grateful to Dr. Casey & the staff for giving me & Dan a healthy diet & weight loss program. We are together over 127 pounds lighter and so much happier. Thanks"
Kathleen D.
Submitted 01/13/20
R2 Medical is amazing...The entire staff is truly dedicated and concerned with your healing process. Dr. Casey is very proactive and knowledgable in what treatment plan fits your issues. Kim and Kennedy are also a big part of a therapist to help adjust what is individually needed to provide a good outcome. Thank you all Kathy, Shantelle, Dr. Joe for your welcoming and supportive attitudes. Sincerely, Kathleen
Joyce K.
Submitted 09/16/19
After the second adjustment the results were amazing. I have not had to use the TENS unit for 3 days.