Testimonials & Reviews

R2 Medical Centers

Casey Walker, DC

Chiropractor located in Lowell, IN

66 total reviews

Dr. Casey Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Casey Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Sup far so good. Dr. Walker is very good as he listens before talking about treatment. I look forward to my next visit.
Paige G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Everyone was very kind.
Amber J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Casey, Dr. Joe, and the staff are excellent. Kathy, your awesome. I know I talk your ear off. I have dealt with complicated pain issues for years. The adjustments and the stretches have done well to help with a lot of the pain. Would absolutely recommend coming here for anyone looking to try and relieve pain without more meds.
Jenna S.
Submitted 03/12/21
The whole team is awesome and knowledgeable. I feel like I really understand what’s going on with my back after having issues for years. Can’t wait to continue making progress! Another plus is how close to home the office is! It’s great being able to get quality care and not have to drive so far!
Jon L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Casey’s program was a direct attack on the problem. My left knee was a consistent problem, especially with how much I walk at work. The knee brace and Regenerative Medicine Injections really helped my mobility with walking. My hip is still a work in progress and I chose to continue therapy because I knew it was going to help a lot. Overall, I’m feeling much better and look forward to walking without any problems!
William H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very pleasant first visit!
Charles S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Incredible people. Fantastic physician. Looking forward to returning soon…
Debra K.
Submitted 01/19/21
I couldn't ask for a better people to take care of me. They go beyond making sure the treatment they are giving you is working.
Brad T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very nice staff and comfortable experience
Cindy O.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone was very nice and I can't believe how good I feel today.
Scott U.
Submitted 12/18/20
He's Awesome!!
Ailisha S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Best chiropractor!!
Rosa Q.
Submitted 12/18/20
Thank you Dr. Casey Walker for getting me back to my self last year....Thank you so much!!!!
Barbara D.
Submitted 12/18/20
I’m so happy I went to see Dr. Casey
Nikki S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Originally my pain was so horrible in my low back, it made working difficult. After a couple of weeks of therapy, I felt a lot better and could control my pain. The therapy was really nice and relaxing, knowing it was at least an hour of time spent taking care of myself. I would definitely recommend the program to anyone struggling with pain. Dr. Casey and his staff are always so pleasant and fun to be around
Brett B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Casey Walker repaired my rotator cuff tear without surgery. More than pleased with everything and everyone here. From Kennedy and Kim in the back to the front of the house to the Doc.
Kathi P.
Submitted 09/30/20
When I first came in, I was in pain and I didn't think it would work. After two months, I had less pain in my back. I appreciate all the work Dr. Casey and the rehab techs have done for me. I will be back for treatment to keep on living a healthier, pain-free life with my husband.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very pleased with my 1st visit.
Gary B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very satisfied
Jeremy S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr.Casey is NOT ONLY a chiropractor! He is at THE TOP OF HIS GAME!!! He is one of the most intelligent people, that I have had the pleasure of meeting. Plus, he has spent his education time wisely, to position himself as the LEADER in his field! Thank you Doc! I won't spend a dollar elsewhere again.