Testimonials & Reviews

R2 Medical Centers

Casey Walker, DC

Chiropractor located in Lowell, IN

12 total reviews

Dr. Casey Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Casey Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dustin N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Doc gets me back moving when life knocks me out of whack
Laura H.
Submitted 01/13/20
"So very grateful to Dr. Casey & the staff for giving me & Dan a healthy diet & weight loss program. We are together over 127 pounds lighter and so much happier. Thanks"
Kathleen D.
Submitted 01/13/20
R2 Medical is amazing...The entire staff is truly dedicated and concerned with your healing process. Dr. Casey is very proactive and knowledgable in what treatment plan fits your issues. Kim and Kennedy are also a big part of a therapist to help adjust what is individually needed to provide a good outcome. Thank you all Kathy, Shantelle, Dr. Joe for your welcoming and supportive attitudes. Sincerely, Kathleen
Joyce K.
Submitted 09/16/19
After the second adjustment the results were amazing. I have not had to use the TENS unit for 3 days.
Johanne J.
Submitted 09/10/19
friendly professional doctor and staff.
Mark M.
Submitted 07/09/19
great
Joyce K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Walked in very slowly and hurting. Sin is now gone. Have had it for 6 days. Two adjustments later, so much better. Thx
Karen B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Walker and his staff are great. Everyone there is warm and friendly. The therapy I have been receiving has given me my strength back and lessened my level of headache pain. I highly recommend this facility.
John G.
Submitted 01/13/19
Just completed rehab for my shoulder. Played golf today without pain. Four months ago, I was told my only option was a complete reverse total shoulder replacement. I am ecstatic.
John G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Underwent stem cell injection to my shoulder about six weeks ago as an alternative to having a complete total reverse shoulder replacement. In therapy now and no longer need the surgery. Pain is minimal and range of motion is much improved. I highly recommend this procedure and Core Medical as the provider.
Diana M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Casey is very gentle and works on all the problem pressure points. After my first session I felt significant difference in my neck. I have had no pain in my back since I started going here. The people are terrific. My core strength sessions have improved my ability to do things I was struggling with. Like getting up of the floor without any help from the furniture that I would have to crawl to. I am standing tall.
Holly S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Walker is a doctor that listens to you, not just hears you. I like that he requires x-rays prior to any chiropractic treatments. He ensures that the plan of action is protecting you from further injury and it's the best method for healing.