Testimonials & Reviews

R2 Medical Centers

Casey Walker, DC

Chiropractor located in Lowell, IN

52 total reviews

Dr. Casey Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Casey Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikki S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Originally my pain was so horrible in my low back, it made working difficult. After a couple of weeks of therapy, I felt a lot better and could control my pain. The therapy was really nice and relaxing, knowing it was at least an hour of time spent taking care of myself. I would definitely recommend the program to anyone struggling with pain. Dr. Casey and his staff are always so pleasant and fun to be around
Brett B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Casey Walker repaired my rotator cuff tear without surgery. More than pleased with everything and everyone here. From Kennedy and Kim in the back to the front of the house to the Doc.
Kathi P.
Submitted 09/30/20
When I first came in, I was in pain and I didn't think it would work. After two months, I had less pain in my back. I appreciate all the work Dr. Casey and the rehab techs have done for me. I will be back for treatment to keep on living a healthier, pain-free life with my husband.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very pleased with my 1st visit.
Gary B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very satisfied
Jeremy S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr.Casey is NOT ONLY a chiropractor! He is at THE TOP OF HIS GAME!!! He is one of the most intelligent people, that I have had the pleasure of meeting. Plus, he has spent his education time wisely, to position himself as the LEADER in his field! Thank you Doc! I won't spend a dollar elsewhere again.
Denise D.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been to multiple chiropractors without results. Dr. Casey is relatable, listens, explains and heals. I feel so much better overall. The staff at R2 is amazing as well. So thankful for R2 Medical!
James L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Walker and his staff are great!!! Dr. Walker takes his time with you and listens to and address your thoughts and concerns.
Mike S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very well run and Professional. Dr. Walker is caring and has years of experience in his field.
Cindy M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Casey and his staff are awesome. After 30 years of constant headaches, I am headache free. Route 2 wellness is truly a blessing for me.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/27/20
The staff from the moment I walked in was super friendly. Very nice facility ,very clean and well organized. Caseworker was very nice and very professional . Doctor took his time with me explaining different treatment a options and was very detailed ,explaining to I would understand. I have left Dr 's in the past for what I call" poor bedside manners". Not a problem here, the Dr was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. This was only my first visit but I highly recommend this facility .
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was always in pain, I couldn't bend my knee at all. Working was miserable with all the walking and stairs. It got to the point that doctors were telling me to have surgery so I came to Dr. Casey’s office to see if he could do anything for me. I got a PRP injection and did his physical therapy program and boy did it help. The staff was super professional and caring, they knew how to make the rehab more fun. Since then, I've had improvement with the pain and noticed I have more function and flexibility with my knee. At first, I was bone on bone, but the injection helped rebuild space! I highly recommend Dr. Casey and everything he has to offer! 
Dave W.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff were very friendly and concerned about my situation, I have a follow-up appointment, and I am sure they will have a plan for me. Thank you R2.
Faye B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Take the time with you to explain.I like that. Alot of medical places don't take time with you they rush you in and out.Not here! They are very patient with you.
Jim N.
Submitted 06/15/20
Best chiropractor around! Awesome staff!
Bob M.
Submitted 06/15/20
As usual I come in broken and Dr. Casey fixes me without anti inflammatory drugs and painkillers which the medical community strongly believes in . They medicate but don’t fix the problem. I have 3 different issues going on and he’s treating them. He is a All Star , we are blessed to have him in our community.
J J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Casey was very effective and I was VERY happy to get immediate results with intense pain that I was experiencing. I am not big on major cracking and adjustments, but I think that Dr. Casey has a great balance of working with stretching, gentle adjustments and more aggressive adjustments when needed.
Erin H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very thorough exam! Wonderful staff
Irma J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Before Doctor Casey’s InvisaRed and nutrition program, I was always fatigued and never had any energy to do the things I wanted to do. Also, I had my daughter's wedding coming up and I need to lose the weight FAST. In just a few short months, Doctor Casey was able to teach me about nutrition and how to maintain my healthy weight once I lost 30 inches. Coming through the week was very relaxing, the staff always had such a welcoming and calm demeanor. I feel 10x better than when I started and now my clothes are loose and stretchy!
Cindy Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
It was a miracle that I got the postcard for Doctor Casey’s dinner the day before it was happening and they were able to squeeze me in the seminar. The pain in my lower back had been troubling me for months and pain in my facet joints had just come back too. Once the program started, I felt a difference right away and I felt better with each visit. The program was very helpful, educational, and structured. The staff is super friendly and always caring. Being a mother-in-law to a chiropractor and a nurse for 46 years, I can say that Doctor Casey and his program are absolutely gods sent! I highly recommend R2 Medical for anyone’s needs.