Testimonials & Reviews

R2 Medical Centers

Casey Walker, DC

Chiropractor located in Lowell, IN

39 total reviews

Dr. Casey Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Casey Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Take the time with you to explain.I like that. Alot of medical places don't take time with you they rush you in and out.Not here! They are very patient with you.
Jim N.
Submitted 06/15/20
Best chiropractor around! Awesome staff!
Bob M.
Submitted 06/15/20
As usual I come in broken and Dr. Casey fixes me without anti inflammatory drugs and painkillers which the medical community strongly believes in . They medicate but don’t fix the problem. I have 3 different issues going on and he’s treating them. He is a All Star , we are blessed to have him in our community.
J J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Casey was very effective and I was VERY happy to get immediate results with intense pain that I was experiencing. I am not big on major cracking and adjustments, but I think that Dr. Casey has a great balance of working with stretching, gentle adjustments and more aggressive adjustments when needed.
Erin H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very thorough exam! Wonderful staff
Irma J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Before Doctor Casey’s InvisaRed and nutrition program, I was always fatigued and never had any energy to do the things I wanted to do. Also, I had my daughter's wedding coming up and I need to lose the weight FAST. In just a few short months, Doctor Casey was able to teach me about nutrition and how to maintain my healthy weight once I lost 30 inches. Coming through the week was very relaxing, the staff always had such a welcoming and calm demeanor. I feel 10x better than when I started and now my clothes are loose and stretchy!
Cindy Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
It was a miracle that I got the postcard for Doctor Casey’s dinner the day before it was happening and they were able to squeeze me in the seminar. The pain in my lower back had been troubling me for months and pain in my facet joints had just come back too. Once the program started, I felt a difference right away and I felt better with each visit. The program was very helpful, educational, and structured. The staff is super friendly and always caring. Being a mother-in-law to a chiropractor and a nurse for 46 years, I can say that Doctor Casey and his program are absolutely gods sent! I highly recommend R2 Medical for anyone’s needs.
Israel R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Been going there for a week and it’s almost the end of the week and I am now feeling better thanks to Dr. Casey
Bob W.
Submitted 04/14/20
The staff goes well beyond to insure you are getting the most of you time you are there.
Sherry Q.
Submitted 04/14/20
Evaluation, treatments & individual care is excellent . Dr. Casey is focused on the individual patient needs, not just a label/diagnosis from a list. I also appreciate that he is practiced in pain treatment. Knowing that he in continually pursuing new medical information, studies & forms of treatment, is very important to me.
Janet M.
Submitted 04/14/20
I love that Dr. Casey is focused on fixing ANYTHING that is bothering you. He’s a great doctor. I’ve been doing pt for 2 days and yes it’s a little uncomfortable but if I can get through years of pain I can go through a couple days of being uncomfortable especially since he’s going to try and get rid of my pain I’ve had four years now. I’m looking forward to my outcome and I’ll definitely let y’all know how I am after all my pt is done. I recommend Dr. Casey because he helped my husband tremendously.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Before coming in, my shoulders and neck were giving me excruciating pain and tightness that caused headaches on a weekly basis. The program is very thorough and necessary. The girls in the back are wonderful, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Midway throughout the program, I actually started experiencing pain in the bottom of the foot and Doctor Casey and his staff went the extra mile to me with that too! Their custom orthotics made from their foot scanner are far more comfortable and helpful than anything I had before. The pain is totally gone, thank you R2 Medical Centers!
Laflonda W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Wonderful people
Robert L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Doing great, I want to thank the doctor and everyone there. I will definitely be back if I have any issues in the future.
Nancy D.
Submitted 03/06/20
I originally I came in with whiplash, concussion and balance issues from a fall on my head. My shoulders were tight and painful. I had severe headaches from the fall, as well. Since coming in, I’ve loved everything that Doctor Casey and his staff have done for me. The program is super detailed and I love the routine. The exercises have really helped my pain and my balance is 10 x better. Overall, I just feel so much better since coming to R2 Medical. I highly recommend to anyone who any pain issues to try R2 Medical first. You won't be disappointed!
Fawn A.
Submitted 02/21/20
I had neck and shoulder pain, I didn’t know where to start. I called R 2 Medical Center and they got me in right away. I have been doing Physical Therapy and feel wonderful. I love the staff they treat me like I’ve known them all forever! Wonderful place to try if your having any pain.
Melanie W.
Submitted 02/20/20
I could not have asked for a better chiropractor, team, and massage therapists. I had an injury from a vehicle accident back in 2008. I had gone only intermittently for chiropractic care as I was uncertain of paying for services as well as (let's be honest here) I HATED THE IDEA OF HAVING MY BONES CRACKED! This was true particularly because my middle back and my NECK was involved! I had also had a negative experience ELSEWHERE when my family doctor adjusted me WITHOUT taking x-rays first. Chiropractic care was not something I had much faith in... until I went to a Dinner with Doc hosted by Dr. Casey Walker and his chiropractic team back in March 2017. I was AMAZED at the 5-star treatment I received at this dinner as well as the amount of effort and care Dr. Casey placed in his presentation. Not only did I learn WHY chiropractic care was vital for my healing, but I also learned how having bulging discs places pressure on my nerves. This pressure has been shown in the research of postmortem organ failure victims to actually provide evidence that nerve pressure affects the proper function of organs in our body. After all, these nerves send messages to and from the organs and brain. If there is a "kink" in the line, communication isn't as effective. Over a period of time, it appeared from the postmortem research that this could have played a part in the organ failures. I was expecting to hear how great he was and to be given a sales pitch. Surprisingly, this was not the case. Not only was I provided a dinner of my choice at Dr. Casey's expense, but he also offered a FREE assessment and consultation -- all with a GENUINE SMILE. I was baffled. Dr. Casey provided me with three particular things I needed to allow myself the treatment my body needed. 1) Genuine caring for people sandwiched in strong character -- a key I needed to trust someone enough to crack my bones 2) An assessment and consultation that outlined concerns but allowed me freedom to walk away without treatment with no hard feelings and no pressure 3) Based off the assessment, Dr. Casey provided me an outlined cost of treatment from point A to point Z. I did not have to wonder about unexpected costs, I was prepared. There is a full array of treatment methods in his office including very good massage therapists. I have had friends question the size of the facility but it is MUCH LARGER than it looks and is fully equipped. If you're walking around in pain, as I was... afraid of bone cracking and cost... been let down before PLEASE STOP IN AND PAY A VISIT TO DR CASEY WALKER's Office! 
Rick R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Casey and his staff are amazing! They are attentive, caring, detail oriented and very definitely at the top of their game. I've seen several Chiropractors in my 63 year life span, done rehab at 3 places in the last 3 years and the folks at R2 are by far the best. I give my highest recommendation. Given the nonsense I've been through in the last 4 years with the medical community on the whole, finding these wonderful people has been an extremely refreshing change and made a huge positive difference in my pain level.
Troy W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Casey Walker does an incredible job along with his entire staff. I’ve been coming here for over 5 years.
Tracey S.
Submitted 02/05/20
When I first came in, I was unable to move my body without any pain. Now I have absolutely no pain! After not being able to exercise for two years, I am now able to do everything I was doing before my accident. I feel like this treatment was my personal miracle. Dr. Casey has been awesome; he’s explained everything every step of the way! The team I have worked with has been incredible. I can’t believe I am back to my old self, I feel 20 years younger!